Wheaton College Color Logo

School of Mission, Ministry and Leadership Faculty

Meet the Dean

Ed Stetzer HeadshotDr. Ed Stetzer is the Dean of the School of Mission, Ministry, and Leadership at Wheaton College. He also holds the Billy Graham Distinguished Chair for Church, Mission, and Evangelism; serves as the Executive Director of the Billy Graham Center; and as chair of the Evangelism and Leadership Program in the Wheaton College Graduate School. 

See Dr. Stetzer's faculty profile

Our Faculty

The School of Mission, Ministry, and Leadership faculty are experienced scholar-teachers who invest deeply in the academic, spiritual, and vocational growth and mentorship of their students.

faculty photo jamie aten hdi
Jamie D. Aten, Ph.D.
Blanchard Chair of Humanitarian Disaster Leadership, Executive Director of Humanitarian Disaster Institute, and Associate Professor of Humanitarian Disaster Leadership


Laura Barwegen Faculty Headshot
Laura Barwegen, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry, Department Chair


Robert Gallagher Faculty Headshot
Robert L. Gallagher, Ph.D.
Director of the Intercultural Studies M. A. and Certificate Programs, and Professor of Intercultural Studies


Dr. Susan Greener
Susan Greener, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies


Dan Haase - Christian Formation and Ministry at Wheaton College
Dan Haase
Associate Lecturer of Christian Formation and Ministry


Muhia Karianjahi faculty headshot
Muhia Karianjahi, Ph.D.
Grad Program & Global Initiatives Manager


Mimi Larson Faculty Headshot
Mimi Larson, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor of Christian Formation & Ministry


Faculty Profile Variant
Michael Hakmin Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Ministry Leadership


Barrett McKray
Barrett McRay, Psy.D.
Associate Professor of Christian Formation and Ministry


Scott Moreau Faculty Headshot
Scott Moreau, D.Miss.
Academic Dean of Wheaton College Graduate School & Professor of Intercultural Studies


1 2 > >>